Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur AMVJ Voetbal
 

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTelefoon
VoorzitterDirk Landsaatvoorzitter@amvjvoetbal.nl06 22338676
PenningmeesterRobbert Veltmanpenningmeester@amvjvoetbal.nl
SecretarisSteef Schellingsecretaris@amvjvoetbal.nl0628392316
CommunicatieLex van Heeslexvanhees@amvjvoetbal.nl06 55822279
SponsoringEmiel Obdeijnemielobdeijn@amvjvoetbal.nl06 55118348

JeugdCommissie

Hoofdbestuur AMVJ Voetbal

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTelefoon
JeugdvoorzitterBas Jacobsjeugdvoorzitter@amvjvoetbal.nl06 10639582
Technische zakenDaan van Heesdaanvanhees@amvjvoetbal.nl06 53270160
JO12 – JO14Dick Tichelaardicktichelaar@amvjvoetbal.nl06 44988431
Guppen & JO7Martijn Klenemartijnklene@amvjvoetbal.nl06 30575724
AlgemeenGlenn Bruijntjesglennbruintjes@amvjvoetbal.nl